Tyler Farr is Livin’ Hard with new EP, available now

A new five-song EP from Tyler Farr is now available in stores that sell Durango boots.

Livin’ Hard features Tyler’s three number-ones — “Redneck Crazy,” “Whiskey in My Water,” and “A Guy Walks into a Bar” — as well as the unreleased title track and the new song, “I Hope I Don’t Live to See That Day.”

Tyler’s latest single, “Love By the Moon,” is available to stream or download now.

Leave A Comment...